No Risk, No Reward!
All information submitted is considered highly confidential and stored in a secure database for only 72 hours before being deleted. It is encrypted through the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). Your submitted data is stored only as long as is necessary to complete your purchase/billing transaction or 72 hours. Once the necessary purchase/billing transaction is complete your information is immediately deleted.